Follow Us:


Senior Management

Name Position
 Maureen Harquail  Chief Executive Officer and Registrar
 Joanne Beaton  Chief Administrative Officer
 Jeff Donnelly  Chief Consumer Protection Officer and Chief Privacy Officer
 Paul Athaide  Director, Information Technology
 Sam Cosentino  Director, Enforcement
 David Dailly  Director, Motor Vehicle Dealers Compensation Fund
 Thaya Gengatharan  Director, Registration and Deputy Registrar
 Tim Hines  Director, Consumer Support
 Julie Hiroz  Director, Communications & Public Affairs
 Andrew Khuu  Chief Financial Officer
 Mitsa Ouroumis  Interim Director, Human Resources